Shop
Order within 8 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LESLIE'S CUSTOM FLORAL
Local Delano, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pros: they were able to do same-day delivery, unlike some other florists. Cons: flowers were not that fresh anymore and died within a few days. Not what you'd expect, considering the high price.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always order from this company and I live in Washington state there always amazing and have great customer service
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement I received from my kids!..... flowers very fresh and smells so good, thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower showed up on time and looked exactly like picture on website. Very pleased!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Currently overseas and thanks to Leslie's, the flowers I order for my mother arrived on time to start the new year. She cried ha thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great people and very fast delivery thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love the flowers they you did they were squisit. Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for such a beautiful flower arrangement. Our family is always happy with the wonderful job and people who are at Leslie's.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Got there on time and it was very simple to order online.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was very much appreciated. In in the U.S. Army currently stationed in Korea , my grandmothers arrangement was amazing and made her very happy. Once again thank you for your outstanding service and making my grandmothers birthday blessed.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was very much appreciated. In in the U.S. Army currently stationed in Korea , my grandmothers arrangement was amazing and made her very happy. Once again thank you for your outstanding service and making my grandmothers birthday blessed.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great place needed same day delivery flowers fast and the delivered flowers like picture and fast so pleased with this shop will use again
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was happy with the service but was not delivered on time :(.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Really great looking flower arrangements and great delivery service. The flowers were there on time and I'm a happy customer.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

GAVE IT A TRY AND STOOD UP TO IT'S PROMISE!!!DELIVERED WHEN IT SAID WAS GOING TO DELIVER AND MY WIFE WAS REAL EXCITED AND SURPRISED!!!GOING TO USE IT AGAIN LATER ON!!!THANKS FOR THE SERVICE!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the arrangement you sent to my Uncle,s service. The family said it was very beautiful. Maybe next time I can send flowers for a happier occassion. Thank you Deborah
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were prompt, called if any questions. Delivered on time. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great looking flowers!!! Awesome customer service!! I will definitely continue to use this service.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Customer service and fast delivery. I've been using them for the past 5 years and will continue to use them.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a beautiful arrangement I appreciate the fact that they came back the second time to deliver it.
Rosa's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2014, 12:32 pm

Thank you for a great review and for the time you've taken off your busy schedule to rate us 4 stars! We appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered in a timely manner. The arrangement looked very good just like the photo online.
Rosa's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2014, 12:39 pm

Thank you very much for letting us know how we're doing. Glad to be of service.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online, and was told the arrangement was beautiful. I received an email confirmation after the arrangement was delivered, which I appreciated.
Rosa's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2014, 12:41 pm

Nancy thank you for the 5 star review! We try to stay on top of those confirmations. I'm glad the recipient loved their flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Delano, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LESLIE'S CUSTOM FLORAL
1205 Main Street
Delano, CA. 93215
Local: (661) 725-0743

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase